The Infor Public Sector User Forum is an incorporated entity* whose membership is made up of Local Government and Water Authorities in Australia and New Zealand along with commercial companies who utilise the Infor Public Sector Suite (IPS formerly Hansen Asset Management) and Pathway PPR applications, owned and developed by Infor Public Sector.

The forum currently has 63 member organisations across Australia and New Zealand and is managed by an Executive along with State based and NZ coordinators who manage the Special Interest Groups (SIG’s) from each state or functional group.

The SIG’s operate in many and varied ways which best suit the members and geography of each state/s.  Contact information is available in the members area of the site. 

The forum holds and annual ANZ conference at which the Executive and State SIG Coordinators are elected from the membership.  The annual general meeting is held during the conference.

Please feel free to contact any of the Executive team with any queries regarding the User Forum.

*Incorporated in South Australia.


Executive Committee

Kim Caldwell


Toowoomba Regional Council, QLD

Roger Nicholls

Deputy Chairperson

Ipswich City Council, QLD

Liz Bailey


City of West Torrens, SA

Angela Harris


Hamilton City Council, NZ

Sheree Hanley

ANZ Pathway SIG Coordinator

Hornsby Shire Council, NSW

Hannah Hilton

NZ IPS SIG Coordinator

Hamilton City Council, NZ

Anita Diesner

Australian IPS SIG Coordinator (Shared)

South Gippsland Water

Kym Foster

Australian IPS SIG Coordinator (Shared)

Lower Murray Water